Official  Live Video - "Sister Moon"

Official  Live Video - "Standing in the light"

Official  Video - "Deep in my Soul"

Official  Video - "Like It Or Not"

Official  Video - "Sometimes"

Official  Video - "Purple Dynamite"

Official  Video - "Let Life Begin Tonight"

Official lyric Video - "Don´t get me wrong"

Official Video - "Angel"

Official Video - "Queen Of Hearts"

Official Video - "All I care for"

Official Video - "Let it be"

Official Video - "Tell No Lies"

Official CoreLeoni EPK

Official video - Walk on Water

© CoreLeoni 2017 - 2023